Renato Novara
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
info@renatonovara.com
http://www.renatonovara.com
Advertising
Narration
Dubbing

Works

/ / / / / /
Daniele Sassi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
info@danielesassi.it
http://www.danielesassi.it
Advertising
Radio/TV Promo
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Maura Marenghi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
maura.marenghi@trovalavoce.it
Narration
Character

Works

/ / / /
Roberta Federici
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
roberta.fed@gmail.com
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / / / /
Roberto Benfenati
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
info@robertobenfenati.co.uk
http://www.robertobenfenati.co.uk
Advertising
Narration
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Gianmarco Ceconi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
gianmarco@ceconi.it
http://www.ceconi.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / / /
Giuseppe Russo
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
giuseppe76russo@icloud.com
Advertising
Narration
Radio/TV Promo

Works

/ / / / / / / /
Massi Rossi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young - Young-Mature
massi@massirossi.com
http://www.massirossi.com
Advertising
Narration
Radio/TV Promo

Works

/ / / / / / / /
Andrea de Nisco
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
andrea@denisco.it
http://www.denisco.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / /
Elda Olivieri
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature
olivieri.elda@gmail.com
http://www.eldaolivieri.it
Advertising
Narration
Dubbing

Works

/ / / / / / / / /
Marco Troiano
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature-Old
info@marcotroiano.it
Advertising
Narration
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Francesco Cataldo
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Mature
info@francescocataldo.it
http://www.francescocataldo.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / /
Lara Parmiani
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
lparmiani@gmail.com
http://www.laraparmiani.com
Advertising
E-learning

Works

/ / / / / /

Case histories

Alternate Text Smart Voices professionals narrate the new series for the national state television RAI about the Italian Rennaisance families. Eight episodes about the glories and the vicissitudes of the noble italian families.
Remote recording applications.