Francesco Cataldo
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Mature
info@francescocataldo.it
http://www.francescocataldo.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / /
Daniele Sassi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
info@danielesassi.it
http://www.danielesassi.it
Advertising
Radio/TV Promo
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Renato Novara
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
info@renatonovara.com
http://www.renatonovara.com
Advertising
Narration
Dubbing

Works

/ / / / / /
Elda Olivieri
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature
olivieri.elda@gmail.com
http://www.eldaolivieri.it
Advertising
Narration
Dubbing

Works

/ / / / / / / / /
Lara Parmiani
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
lparmiani@gmail.com
http://www.laraparmiani.com
Advertising
E-learning

Works

/ / / / / /
Marco Troiano
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature-Old
info@marcotroiano.it
Advertising
Narration
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Roberto Benfenati
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
info@robertobenfenati.co.uk
http://www.robertobenfenati.co.uk
Advertising
Narration
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Massi Rossi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young - Young-Mature
massi@massirossi.com
http://www.massirossi.com
Advertising
Narration
Radio/TV Promo

Works

/ / / / / / / /
Giuseppe Russo
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
giuseppe76russo@icloud.com
Advertising
Narration
Radio/TV Promo

Works

/ / / / / / / /
Maura Marenghi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
maura.marenghi@trovalavoce.it
Narration
Character

Works

/ / / /
Roberta Federici
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
roberta.fed@gmail.com
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / / / /
Gianmarco Ceconi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
gianmarco@ceconi.it
http://www.ceconi.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / / /
Andrea de Nisco
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
andrea@denisco.it
http://www.denisco.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / /

Ads